Feel Good Friday > Ready, Set, OK GO

It’s Friday again and I’m running around like crazy today.

And for the next 10 days or so for that matter.

So, on that note, it’s Ready, Set, OK GO.

]

I love the synchronized treadmill hopping.

I love this video. Simple and spectacular.

I still haven’t heard how many takes they had to do to nail this one, but I’d like to know.

For more FGF stuff, visit Newscoma, HollyGingerJagKilla and the ever popular many more.

3 responses to “Feel Good Friday > Ready, Set, OK GO

  1. Cool video!
    I knew a treadmill had to be good for something other than hanging clothes on!

  2. I can’t believe I missed this last week. I LOVE this video – I must have watched it 20 times – excellent choice!

  3. Pingback: Feel Good Friday – OK Go « The Squirrel Queen

Leave a comment