Feel Good Friday – OK Go

I know it’s late in the day, but it’s still Friday and who doesn’t love a Rube Goldberg Machine. Now that’s a winning combination.

It’s OK Go’s new video for their song “This Too Shall Pass.”

I’ve used OK Go for my Feel Good Friday before with their synchronized treadmill action on the video for the song “Here It Goes Again.”

Suddenly I have an urge to play the old game Mouse Trap.

2 responses to “Feel Good Friday – OK Go

  1. I have an 8-year-old nephew in North Carolina who loves Rube Goldberg machines and I’m dying to find out from my brother what my nephew thought of this.

  2. John, it was pretty awesome. I hope your nephew enjoyed it. I had seen some people mention the new OK Go song on Twitter and Facebook, but I didn’t recall any of them mentioning how cool the video was. I just happened upon it looking for something on You Tube for FGF.

Leave a Reply

