Ke$ha and Star Trek

The only thing that could make an earworm more palatable and tolerable would be a mashup.

I’ve had Ke$ha’s “Tik Tok” cycling through my head for about a week now. (Thank you. I know your pity is palpable).

To make the pain a little easier, I found this video that combines the pop star and Captain Kirk and now I must share it with you.

Ok, it’s not sharing, it’s more like I’m spreading the misery.

You can thank me later.

]

5 responses to “Ke$ha and Star Trek

  1. damn. you… queen…… of the…
    [gasp]
    squirrels… [thud]

    (that was me doing a James T. Kirk drama-spurt!)

  2. Ooooohhh, drama spurts, sounds kind of dirty!
    Then again, pretty much anything involving Mr. Tight-Pants Kirk eventually devolved into that.

  3. Pingback: Big Boned Feel Good Friday Edition « The Squirrel Queen

  4. I don’t think I’ve ever loved Teh Internet more than I do at this very moment.

    Uhura, laughing?! I have NEVER SEEN THAT BEFORE.

    I bow to the genius who created that mashup and to the kind soul who shared it with us. Bow with a Kirkian flourish, I shall. INDEED!

  5. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Many thanks

Leave a Reply

