Feel Good Friday – One Step Beyond

Here’s your dose of Feel Good Friday.

It’s a heavy, heavy monster sound that will get you to move your feet.

Madness with “One Step Beyond.”

3 responses to “Feel Good Friday – One Step Beyond

  1. This is one of favoritest of all times! The movement was pretty silly (like almost all pop-culture movements) but damn, catchy and loads of fun! Thanks for posting!

  2. Girly, it was absolutely catchy back in ye olden days. When I was looking for it, I actually watched three or four of other Madness videos and had a major fun flashback. Hope you’re still having fun with your Wii.

  3. Remember when I posted Our House for FGF? Those guys were awesome!

    And YES – I love love my Wii! I got the Wii Fit Plus – it’s got a lot activities and I’m totally addicted!

Leave a Reply

