Mega Shark vs. Giant Octopus

Who greenlighted this piece of dreck?

The first time I saw this trailer, I thought it was a joke, but alas, it’s an actual movie.

Even the SciFi channel would have issues with the believability of this premise.

And, as I’ve presented to you before, the SciFi network has no shame.

However, kudos to the producers for bringing together two 80s icons – Deborah Gibson and Lorenzo Lamas – who are trying to carry this off with apparently straight faces.

I present to you – Mega Shark vs. Giant Octopus.

2 responses to “Mega Shark vs. Giant Octopus

  1. whoa daddy, pass me the popcorn! That shot of the shark going for the plane was priceless.

  2. Badger – I do believe the only thing in that trailer that rivaled the leaping shark was the octopus tentacle swatting a jet out of the air. Good stuff, I swear.

Leave a Reply

