Rumors of the Squirrel Queen’s Demise …

I know, I know.

It’s been a long time since I’ve paid much or any attention to these digs, but I’m back.

Like the great Mark Twain said,  “Rumors of my demise have been greatly exaggerated.”

Between basketball season and my recovery from basketball season, the arrival of 10 puppies, a trip to the reunion of the original Dallas Cowboy cheerleaders, enduring a viewing of “Twilight” and just taking a general mental break, I vow to bring you links to more stupid crap on the Internet on a consistent and regular basis.

That’s my promise to you – all 4 of you loyal readers out there.

More goofy junk from the www via the Squirrel Queen.

Thanks for stopping by and please come back again.

2 responses to “Rumors of the Squirrel Queen’s Demise …

  1. Hee – If I had been around, I would have noticed that you weren’t. But now that I know you haven’t been around much either, I feel better. At least I didn’t miss much!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

