Zombies Ahead

Is it synergy or synchronicity? (not The Police version)

I’m watching The Return of the Living Dead on IFC and simultaneously while surfing the Web I ran across this roadside zombie warning at Tech-Ex.

It certainly doesn’t suprise me that they were in Austin, Texas.

Suddenly I’m craving a late-night snack.

Perhaps brains will sate my hunger.

2 responses to “Zombies Ahead

  1. Hey, zombies are one thing, but nazi zombies? run away! run away!

  2. Pingback: Hacked Stop Signs « The Squirrel Queen

Leave a Reply

