Happy Blogiversary To Me!

Newscoma just celebrated the birth of her blog the other day and Kathy T. also is nearing an anniversary.

As of today, I’ve been blogging for three years.

That first post was just as goofy as most of the ones that followed it.

I don’t have a post for every one of those days since Jan. 1, 2006 – matter of fact there have been some big gaps in between posts – but if you’ve ever stopped by and enjoyed one word I typed or laughed at a pic of a squirrel snow skiing or DJing, then I’m glad I did it.

This blog has introduced me to a whole cast of people and experiences I wouldn’t have enjoyed otherwise.

Thanks for stopping by and please come again.

9 responses to “Happy Blogiversary To Me!

  1. Happy Blogiversary! It’s my one year anniversary today – not sure how long i’ll hang with it…

    Love the Squirrel’s nest! Keep ’em coming!

  2. DF – Happy Blogiversary to you! Please don’t stop. Your blog is one my favorites now.

  3. Woot! Congrats, and keep it up.

  4. Feliz Blogiversary.

  5. Happy three years of blogging S.Q. It’s only my first month, but I’m loving it.

  6. Happy day!! You always make me laugh.

  7. Hey SQueen! Congrats and keep up the good work!!! xoxox

  8. Happy Blog-o-versary to you, Queenie. I fully enjoy your posts.

  9. Yay! I know I’ll smile every time I click over here! So thanks for that!

Leave a Reply

