Your Daily Pop Via Bubble Wrap Calendar

It’s that time of the year when you think about getting a calendar for next year.

Will it be cute puppies, nature shots, your favorite band or sports team or superstar?

How about this one? The 2009 Bubble Calendar.

A daily pop when you poke your bubble wrap calendar.

Is it worth $30?

Mmmmm no.

I’m guessing the creative amongst you readers can make this one at home and probably make it more aesthetically pleasing.

nablopomo-november-2008

2 responses to “Your Daily Pop Via Bubble Wrap Calendar

  1. I am sure that anyone that would get a kick out of this calendar, like my wife for example, would have the entire thing popped before January ended.

  2. Hmmm….I don’t know about that one. It’s got an awfully negative connotation attached to it, don’t you think? I mean, I don’t think I’d like having my bubble burst every day. I’d like to have a few good days too.:)

Leave a Reply

