Feel Good Friday – Rock Lobster

So I’m really late to the Feel Good Friday throwdown today.

No matter.

What I’m bringing you will perk you up a bit if you’re dragging late in this day.

I present the B-52s – Rock Lobster.

nablopomo-november-2008

3 responses to “Feel Good Friday – Rock Lobster

  1. Pingback: Feel Good Friday: It’s Gonna Feel Real Good…Come On… « GingerSnaps

  2. From 00:30 to 00:45 was my ringtone for two years. I’m still not sick of the song can you believe it?

    maybe that means no one calls me 😉

  3. DB – No shame in liking this song. And you should have just called yourself when you wanted to hear it.

Leave a Reply

