Prairie Dogs Shimmy Shake

We’ve all been swayed by the dramatic prairie dog.

Now, it’s time for a new video of our burrowing buddy.

I present you Shimmy Shake

I found this over at the Bunnytude blog.

She also has the cute original version of the laughing prairie dog and lots of pics of her lovable Moose, the majestic St. Bernard.

Now you’re thinking about the original dramatic chipmunk prairie dog. Check him out here.

11 responses to “Prairie Dogs Shimmy Shake

  1. Pingback: STOP What You Are Doing? – Newscoma

  2. I was in too big of a hurry to credit the original link source: Cuteoverload.com

    I have also since been told this is a ground squirrel. Is that the same as a chipmunk?

    The original dramatic prairie dog sensation (incorrectly identified as a chipmunk) prompted my rabbit to try for internet stardom (here’s the link in case you missed the pics: http://bunnytude.com/wordpress/2008/07/01/dramatic-bunny/ )

  3. You just wait, Squirrel Queen. As soon as I get home, I’m going to post a video I found on YouTube that made Jeremy blow Dr. Pepper out of his nose.

    You have been warned.

  4. now that song is in my head.

  5. Is this…. heaven?

  6. Pshaw, it is if you expect to see a strobe light welcoming you to the afterlife.

  7. Pingback: Money Makes The World Go Around « The Squirrel Queen

  8. Pingback: I Can Haz Exrcyz - Treadmill Cats « The Squirrel Queen

  9. I have hurt myself.

    But oh, it’s a *good* hurt.

    ~still shimmying~

  10. Grandefille, once you start shimying, it’s hard to stop. Although in my case, the combination of gravity and flab has something to do with that.

  11. Pingback: Newscoma » Blog Archive » On Turning 45

Leave a Reply

