1,2,3,4 – Feel Good Friday

Friday is finally here, but actually it seems like this week has flown by.

Just like Coolio, I’m telling everybody to “get your woman on the floor.”

Dancing would be a good thing, if not tonight then tomorrow night.

No matter the journey to get to the party, never forget, you’ve got to get up to get down.

Others participating in FGF include Ginger, Heartbreaktown, Sharon Cobb, Chez Beziat, LeBlanc, Sista Smiff, Mack, Hollywood Ron, and it gets even Thicker. Newscoma is having issues loading her song of choice today, but maybe she’ll get that tune up later, and I’m sure more folks will pitch in with their music of choice for this last day of the work week.

6 responses to “1,2,3,4 – Feel Good Friday

  1. Am I doin’ it wrong? I guess I need to tag “Feel Good Friday”

  2. My favorite one from him!!

  3. Pingback: Feel Good Friday - 9/12/08 « Heartbreaktown

  4. Marc,

    Sorry I missed you this morning. I’ve edited to correct this.

  5. Thanks. I feel like part of the club now. 😉

Leave a Reply

