“Jamie Lynn Spears” Does the Reproduction Rap

The birds and the bees and the stork.

They’re all here, brought together in a way you’ve probably never seen nor heard before.

Technically, this is safe for work, but not really.

H/T to Neatorama

4 responses to ““Jamie Lynn Spears” Does the Reproduction Rap

  1. Yikes. Well, that’s easily the weirdest thing I’ve seen all day. I’m a bit confused. Is that really Jamie? If I see this on Noggin, I’m gonna drink like I’ve never drunk before. 🙂

  2. I know it’s not really Jamie, but that’s just awesomely weird regardless.

    I’m off to the pool to bake my brain. Have a good day.

  3. Chez, once I saw it I couldn’t keep that one to myself. I had to share the madness so the rest of the world will know why I poked out my own eyes.

Leave a Reply

