Food Faces

I took this picture of my niece’s plate because it reminded me of a bloody food massacre. The “face” is actually processed that way. I’m not sure what the name of this “fun food” is in case you want to scour the shelves of your local market and purchase it. Sorry.

What I do have for you is a web site that showcases weird food shapes.

The Museum of Food Anomalies has things like

scary cheese

lovable potato chips

Edvard Munch Scream Honeycomb

and the squashini

One response to “Food Faces

  1. That plate still grosses me out.

Leave a Reply

