Fresh Sushi

Su, Su, Sushi Oh.

That’s my favorite Phil Collins song.

Vodpod videos no longer available. from video.yahoo.com posted with vodpod

You can see more videos from the Vancouver Film School here.

7 responses to “Fresh Sushi

  1. You’ve already won the day, as far as I’m concerned.

  2. It’s alive!!!! It’s alive!!!

  3. Captain Tidy Bowl

    Fantastic! I give it eight acorns and a Maumelle Roll. Su Su Sushi on Squirrel Queenie.

  4. Pingback: Sushi « Newscoma

  5. SQ, as soon as you and ‘Coma make it to Knoxville, I’m taking you here:

    http://www.namasushibar.com

    I just got back from there a couple of hours ago, and this video was one of the first things I saw when I jumped online.

    Coincidence? I don’t think so.

  6. Russ, Can’t wait to get to share some chopstick time with you.

Leave a Reply

