Ogg the Caveman and Jack Nicholson Clash in Campaign/NBA Showdown

Psychozilla Tribune has another update in the ongoing campaign saga of Ogg the Caveman, John McCain’s thawed out running mate in the 2008 election.

It seems the prehistoric fan of the NBA’s Toronto Raptors had a run-in with Hillary Clinton supporter and Lakers lover Jack Nicholson at a basketball game earlier this week.

2 responses to “Ogg the Caveman and Jack Nicholson Clash in Campaign/NBA Showdown

  1. This has nothing to do with anything but did I mention that I actually saw IN THE FLESH/FUR two white squirrels in Kenton the other day?!?!? Made my whole weekend!

  2. I’ve seen them a few times myself, but it’s always startling and exciting to spot one when I drive through that little town. My aunt lives in Mason Hall, a “suburb” of Kenton, so I go down there every once in a while.

Leave a Reply

