Pong, Pong, Pong, Pong – Beer Pong

While writing a post about alternate uses for beer yesterday over at PopFi, I came across an homage to the creative spirit of our young Americans, the future leaders of the free world.

Feast your eyes upon these 33 amazing beer pong tables.

What else can you attribute these amazing creations to. Oh yeah, you can attribute them to the early stages of alcoholism. My favorites are the Pirates vs. Ninjas version and the artistic mosaic created from beer bottle caps. Beauties!

I’ll admit when I was in my hedonistic alcohol-hazed heyday, we just played quarters. Ah yes, ye golden olden days.

4 responses to “Pong, Pong, Pong, Pong – Beer Pong

  1. coolstuffhappening

    Amazing what you can do when you put your mind to it.

  2. I try not to play games that involve alcohol. I loose at games especially the ones involving alcohol. I don’t know it that’s on purpose or not.

  3. I had to come over here because my job is to keep the squirrels out of the yard and to try to subdue the Great Squirrel Menace that is trying to take over the world. When I read that the Squirrel Queen was here I wanted to try to, well…..chase her!

    Mom says she has a picture almost like this one, minus the squirrel, that is of her great grandfather and two of his brothers running the saloon they owned in the late 1800’s. She likes the squirrel addition to this one, it made her laugh.

  4. Cravensworld – It’s not losing if your punishment involves beer!!
    At Rusty, I hope we can work out a peace treaty so you can visit the Squirrel Queen more often. Truce??

Leave a Reply

