Getting your art on

mr-picassohead-pete.jpg

I spent a bit of my time being creative this evening. I left my normal blunt-tipped scissors and heavy-weight construction paper and white paste on my desk and used a different venue to make something worth one thousand words.

Voila! It’s Pete. He’s from my blue period.

Go try your skills at putting together something smooth at Mr. Picassohead.

Hat tip to Bookbabie. Go check out her real talent, with Mr. Picassohead and without.

One response to “Getting your art on

  1. I can’t believe you were able to do a squirrel portrait on Mr. Picassohead, how fun!

Leave a Reply

