Einstein

So I finally got around to taking my personality test to find out which world leader I most resemble.

Newscoma posted this the other day and I didn’t take the time to fill in all the little circles to see my all-powerful soul mate. With everybody over there matching up with Hitler and Kennedy with a few Bill Clintons mixed in, I wondered who would be the salt to my pepper.

And, lo and behold, you can call me Al.

See, I knew I was a kindred spirit with Albert. That’s why I posted this and created the pic below a while back.

If you’d like to take the test to find what world leader you match, go here.

2 responses to “Einstein

  1. OMG. I just did that test and I was Sadaam Hussein. eewwwwww!

  2. well at least you aren’t hitler.

Leave a Reply

