My legion takes a hit

The image “https://i0.wp.com/www.vi-r-us.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/01/squirrel.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

Oh Woe is the Squirrel Queen as she mourns a fallen follower smote down by the tiny military might that G.I. Joe and his ilk have at their beck and call.

Please, just give squirrel peace a chance.

Found this here. They’ve got some fun and cool stuff over there to peruse.

5 responses to “My legion takes a hit

  1. I’m smitten with you.

  2. That’s um? Cute? Funny?

    I not sure it is very peculiar though.

  3. lololol!!! oh. um, my sympathies.

  4. This is hilarious. Poor squirrel, didn’t dodge that one did he.

  5. Pingback: Funky Crazy Caskets « The Squirrel Queen

Leave a Reply

