Not a Coalminer’s Daughter

I’ve finally gotten around to adding my autobiography to this blog.

For those who’ve been dying to know more about the events in my life that molded me into the Queen I am today, you can clicky on the hyperlinky above or check out the  “About Squirrel Queen” link at the top of this page.

For those curious enough to ask the question, the chapters in my autobiography involving Newscoma have been edited out to protect the innocent and to keep me from invoking the Fifth Amendment.

One response to “Not a Coalminer’s Daughter

Leave a Reply

