Snap Day 11 Gibson Guitars Jan. 11, 2007

Gibson Guitar factory Memphis

So I obviously haven’t posted any pics from my Project 365 set in, oh, about a month. But that doesn’t mean I haven’t been snapping away. I actually have a pic for every day this year. I don’t have them all on my Flickr site either, but I’m working on it.

This pic is from our trip to Memphis for the National Conference for Media Reform. We (Newscoma, Lynnster and I) attended a “Save the Internet” party at the Gibson Guitar factory down near Beale Street in Memphis.

Leave a Reply

