Echoing the Eko info clarification



My obsessive partner has informed me that the “Lost” character I referred to in my earlier post spells his name Eko, not Echo.

Thus confirming my earlier post that she is obsessive about this show.

By the way, if you’d like to read her rants about her obsessions check out her newscoma blog.

One response to “Echoing the Eko info clarification

  1. Eko is cool, dammit.
    Squirrel loving weirdo. I mean that with the utmost of respect.
    I know you live for the Dick Van Dyke show, but they cancelled that. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

