Exploding Bananas

While others on the web bring you insightful views about the world around them or the daily trials and joys of their own lives, I present to you a man igniting fireworks loaded into bananas attached to his head.

I can only ask “Why?”

4 responses to “Exploding Bananas

  1. This should be tagged: “David Lynch” “Nightmares fodder” & “Seriously, are you on drugs?”

  2. Pingback: Newscoma » Blog Archive » Things I Ponder When I’m Tired

  3. I had to turn it off. too weird even for me

  4. nm – It’s pretty far out there. I think the lack of a music bed or any soundtrack other than the fzzz as the fireworks were lit added the level of discomfort for viewers.

Leave a Reply

