I CAN’T WAIT

It’s official. I can hardly wait any more, but I know I must. I haven’t been honed in on Harry Potter. I wasn’t pulled into the web by Spiderman. I’m not transforming into a robotic movie fan.

I’m sticking with the gang that put the fun in dysfunctional. I’m dying to see the big yellow fellow on the silver screen. The Simpsons movie is on its way.

The premiere is just days away and I’m beginning to get as fidgety as Milhouse after Nelson drops an entire ant colony down his pants.

In honor of the Simpsons, I created my own Squirrel Queen character today. If you’d like to do the same, you can do it at the web site for the movie. There are some other things to do over there. Let it fill the hours until the movie hits the big screen. I’ll be counting the minutes.

5 responses to “I CAN’T WAIT

  1. I love Simpsonized squirrel!!! And, yes, I too am counting down the hours in anticipation of the film. In honor of Homer Simpson, a big WOO HOO!

  2. I can’t wait either! D’OH!

  3. You will put a review on your blog as soon as you see it won’t you?

  4. I’m with you! This is the one movie I’ll actually get up off my ass and go to the theater to see.

  5. I’ve been itching to see this movie since I heard they were making it. “Spider-pig” just makes me want to see it even more!

Leave a Reply

